Subject to availability.

DM or email us for more details.


Label: Mercury – 6399 278

Format:Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: Singapore

Released: 1981

Genre: Rock, New Wave



A1: Dancing Dynamo

A2: Baby I Love You

A3: Fish And Chips

A4: Something Old, Something New

A5: Hot Night

A6: Tonight

B1: I Can Dance

B2: Changing Address

B3: Missing Your Kissing

B4: Jungle Drums

B5: It's Allright

B6: Dancing In The Light

Sugar & The Lollipops (1981)

    The General Store
    by Common Goods Market

    A:  B02-12, Eco Palladium, 81100, Johor Bahru

    T:  +6016-736 2312 (Whatsapp)


    TUES - FRI:  12pm - 7pm

    SAT - SUN:   10am - 7pm

    Get our Newsletters
    • Black Facebook Icon
    • Black Instagram Icon
    • YouTube